Advertisement

Free E-Sertifikat: International Webinar: How To Manage Upper Tract Urinary Stones: From Medical To Surgery Management (Jun 27, 2020 07:00 PM)


Link pendaftaran: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZckceiqrzwoH9SPrCPl8g7NR493k0bXxVrk

Speakers:
1. Prof. Glen Preminger, MD
James F. Glenn Professor of Urology
Chief, Division of Urology Surgery
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, North Carolina

2. Nur Rasyid, MD, PhD
Indonesian Urological Association President
Cipto Mangunkusumo Hospital
Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia

Moderator:
Widi Atmoko, MD
Cipto Mangunkusumo Hospital
Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia

Schedule:
1. (19.00 - 19.30 WIB/08.00 - 08.30 EDT)
Practical Advice for Medical Stone Management
Prof Glenn Preminger, MD

2. (19.30 - 20.00 WIB/08.30 - 09.00 EDT)
Advances in The Management of Ureteral Calculi
Prof. Glenn Preminger, MD

3. (20.00 - 20.30 WIB/09.00 - 09.30 EDT)
Advances in The Management of Kidney Calculi
Nur Rasyid, MD, PhD

4. (20.30 - 20.45 WIB/09.30 - 09.45 EDT)
Discussion

E-certificate will be sent to the registered email.

KLIK DISINI:
Halaman Utama Web Ini (www.drfadhilahazzahro.com)
Postingan Terbaru (Recent Post)
Info Pendaftaran Hiperkes dan Keselamatan Kerja (K3) Tahun 2020
Info Pelatihan ATLS Tahun 2020
Info Webinar COVID-19
Info Free Webinar Kedokteran
Info Free Webinar Ber-SKP IDI
Info Cara Mendapatkan SKP IDI Gratis
Info Sukses Memilih Wahan Internship

Info Mengurus STR SIP Post Internship

Post a Comment

0 Comments