Advertisement

The 10th ICTEC online Microsurgery Update

 




The 10th ICTEC online Microsurgery Update


Speakers: 

Prof. Isao Koshima (Japan) "Basic multisites LVA and lymph-channel transfer" 

Dr. Bernardo Batista (Brazil) "Setting up a lymphedema surgery program in a developing country" 


Friday, 26 March 2021

Time :

07.00 PM (UTC+7) Jakarta Time 

09.00 PM (UTC+9) Tokyo Time 

09.00 AM (UTC-3) Sao Paolo Time 


Klik halaman ke-2 (kotak angka 2) di bawah ini untuk informasi lebih lanjut

1 2

Post a Comment

0 Comments